QOTD: As Good As The Spring Itself

ernest hemingway a moveable feast quote

“People were always the limiters of happiness, except for the very few who were as good as the spring itself.” – Ernest Hemingway, A Moveable Feast

I’ve always known how lucky I am to have such amazing friends back home. They bring me so much joy and laughter, love and support.  Lately, I’ve found such a beautiful community here in Rome through yoga that it reminded me of this quote.  Negative people can definitely bring you down, but there are those precious few who enrich your soul and inspire you to become the best you you can be.  I choose to focus on them.  This is for the people in my life who do just that: thank you, thank you, thank you for your light!

xx Katie

What are your thoughts?

