QOTD: Shifting Perceptions

gabby bernstein quote spirit junkie perceptions

“The outside world reflects our internal state, and when we shift our perceptions, the world shifts accordingly.” – Gabrielle Bernstein, Spirit Junkie

As a very sensitive lady, my perceptions have been a huge factor in my relationships and how I am affected by things.  By realizing that these perceptions are not a fact but simply my past fears and sensitivities projecting themselves into the present, I am able to take a step back and see things more clearly.  What perceptions can you shift?  What can you let go of?  ANOTHER LIFE CHANGER!!! ;]

xx Katie

One thought on “QOTD: Shifting Perceptions

  1. You are so right! We all carry around so much baggage from past relationships. I must remind myself constantly that I need to look at present situations with new and open eyes.

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    Liked by 1 person

What are your thoughts?

